SEACON Contacts - SEACON

Contacts

Company-Profile-Map

SEACON Group Offices

For SEACON Representatives click here

SEACONSEACON-Group-Logo

1700 Gillespie Way,
El Cajon, CA 92020, USA.

TEL: +1 (619) 562-7071
FAX: +1 (619) 562-9706

E-Mail: seacon@seaconworldwide.com
Website: www.seaconworldwide.com

Contact: Joseph Jost
E-Mail: jjost@te.com

SEACON is an ISO 9001:2008 certified manufacturer.

Back to top

SEACON US EAST COAST SALES

TEL: +1 (401) 637-4952
FAX: +1 (401) 637-4953
E-Mail: eastcoastsales@seaconworldwide.com

Contact: Susan Beckwith – CELL: +1 (401) 413 1135
E-Mail: sbeckwith@te.com

Website: www.seaconworldwide.com

SEACON US GULF COAST SALES OFFICE

14511 Old Katy Road, Suite 300,
Houston, TX 77079, USA.

TEL: +1 (281) 599-3509
FAX: +1 (281) 599-3517
E-Mail: gulfcoastsales@seaconworldwide.com

Contact: Sergio Mendez
E-Mail: smendez@te.com

Website: www.seaconworldwide.com

Back to top

SEACON ADVANCED PRODUCTS, LLC.

1321 Nelius Road, P.O.Box 767,
Bellville, TX 77418, USA.

TEL: +1 (979) 865-8846
FAX: +1 (979) 865-8859

E-mail: bellvillesales@te.com
Website: www.seacon-ap.com

SEACON Advanced Products, LLC is an ISO 9001:2008 certified manufacturer.

Back to top

SEACON International Group Offices

SEACON (europe) LTD.

Seacon House, Hewett Road,
Gapton Hall Industrial Estate,
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR31 ORB, UK.

TEL: +44 (0) 1493-652733 (This number for Sales in France also)
FAX: +44 (0) 1493-652840

E-mail: gtyarmouthsales@te.com
Website: www.seaconeurope.com

SEACON (europe) Ltd is an ISO 9001 certified manufacturer.

Back to top

SEACON GLOBAL PRODUCTION

Blvd. Paseo del Cucapah no. 16822-B
Colonia el Lago C.P. 22210
Tijuana, BC Mexico

TEL: + 52 (664) 626-2726
FAX: + 52 (664) 686-8922

E-Mail: sales@seaconglobal.com
Website: www.seaconglobal.com

Dial from U.S.A. TEL: +1 (619) 308-7901
TOLL FREE: +1 (888) 562-7072
FAX: +1 (619) 308-7900

SEACON Global Production is an ISO 9001:2008 certified manufacturer.

Back to top

PRECISION SUBSEA AS

Merdeveien 1,
3676 Notodden,
Norway.

TEL: +47 35 01 98 11

E-Mail: mail@precisionsubsea.no
Website: www.precisionsubsea.no

Back to top

SEACON PHOENIXSEACON-Phoenix-RGB-new

15 Gray Lane, Suite 108,
Hopkinton Industrial Park,
Ashaway, RI 02804, USA.

TEL: +1 (401) 637-4952
FAX: +1 (401) 637-4953

E-Mail: sales@seaconphoenixllc.com
Website: www.seaconphoenix.com

Back to top

SEACON BRAZIL

Rua Conde de Bonfim 120 sala 212,
Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro,
Brazil, CEP: 20520-053.

TEL: +55 21 3592-0920

Contact: Simone Carvalho
Account Manager
Marine, Oil & Gas
TEL: +55 011 2103-6263
Mobile: +55 021 97499-1270
simone.carvalho@te.com

Back to top